I’m a garden girl….

…in-this-small-little-section-of-our-county-that-can-still-be-considered-a-“garden-world”
(see what I did there….guaranteed some of you are ‘singing’ what I just wrote.  you’re welcome for having that song stuck in your head the rest of the day.)
Garden Girl
No but seriously, I am.  I love my garden.  And I am in it almost every day.  A loves it too.  Well.  She loves eating grass and dirt.  So I guess maybe she doesn’t really understand the concept of gardening yet.  But I’m convinced she will love it as much as I do someday.
Off to dig it.  Or hoe it.  Maybe I should put some water on it.  😛
❤ Erin
Leave a Reply

