OBX Packing List

Funny thing happened the other day.  I was at my BJ’s and the cashier and I somehow landed on the topic of our vacations for the summer.  She, ironically, is going to OBX the week before me!

Just got me wondering how many people really do go to OBX every year?  If you do, I would love to hear your comments below.  Where have you stayed?  Any cool restaurants you’ve found?  Best crabbing spot?

I know there is a large following of OBX-ers.  And it’s almost like an exclusive club you are welcomed into with open arms after your first visit.

So without further adieu, I welcome you to OBX.  The final packing list is here, that you should (hopefully) be able to print out.  Please remember as well that you can refer back to any and all of the previous posts, regarding clothing, miscellaneous items, personal items, and household items, beach bag tips, as well as some beginner’s helpful hints.

If you are just stopping by for the list, please know that I went over in detail what is on the list with a lot of helpful hints along the way.  We’re not talking a full-blown book here.  Just a few words of to-the-point ideas in terms of packing.

THE MASTER LIST

Safe travels my friends!  I look forward to hearing of your adventures!

❤ Erin

Leave a Reply

