Who am I?

  1. What’s your favorite color?  YELLOW!
  2. If you could pick one place to live the rest of your life, where would it be?  New Bern, NC
  3. What are your hobbies?  ANYTHING crafty: knitting, sewing, gardening, DIY
  4. Name one thing you couldn’t live with out?  I would have to say C, A, and fuzzbutt…  Although that’s 3 things, and technically they aren’t ‘things’.  So as hard as it is for me to admit this: my technology (cell phone and computer)
  5. What’s your guilty pleasure?  playing TheSims3 when I have free time
  6. Favorite Bible Verse?  Matthew 6:34  Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself.  Each day has enough trouble of its own.
  7. How many projects do you have going right now?  Oh, boy….  This is bad.  7 that I can think of right now: knitting a double-knit cowl, knitting my elephant, knitting a cabled hat for A, cross stitch, sewing burp cloths, cleaning out our spare bedroom, and starting seeds/planning my garden.
  8. What’s your favorite car?  We’re looking a GMC Acadias right now as our next vehicle.  But I would LOVE to have a Tahoe!  I don’t drive little cars.  This mama is large and in charge!
  9. Biggest life lesson so far?  God is in charge.  Not me.  I need to let go a little more.
  10. Any regrets?  I wish I would have kept with swimming my last 2 years of high school.  But, I definitely wasn’t going to be an olympian, and you don’t typically have time for sports in nursing school, so there’s no way I would ever have gotten a scholarship for it.  But still would have been cool to have a ‘letter’ in it!

❤ Erin

Leave a Reply

