#FBF

I’ve missed updating these for the past few weeks!

dianes baby shower 104

 

Old school.  Not really.  Nursing School.  This would’ve been in fall/winter 2007.  Wow.  I really con’t believe it has been that long since I was in nursing school.  Mrs. Landis is our instructor.  She’s in the middle on the top row.  She was seriously the best teacher I have ever had.  She encouraged me to do better, but she knew my breaking points and wouldn’t push me any further.  She knew the perfect balance and knew the best way to teach me.  I would go back to nursing school just for her.  She was THAT good.

❤ Erin

Leave a Reply

