The BEEBS

I don’t know how it happened.  But somehow I started calling A ‘The BEEBS’.

Not THIS Biebs:

JUSTIN-BIEBER

He’s not NEAR as cute as my BEEBS

THIS is MY BEEBS:

IMG_2744

She was helping me clean out the closet. 🙂

We call her bbA a lot.  Which I know, sounds really weird.  And honestly, I don’t even know how THAT happened.  Either way, Beebs is short and sweet.  As long as you’re not referring to the above aforementioned teen pop star, then you’d have to add in a whole slew of inappropriate terms to go with it…  #justsayin

So, Beebs and I got stuff to do today.  Peace out.

❤ Erin

Leave a Reply

