TWOSDAY

1) Found this on Pinterest.  I’m thinking it’s a very real possibility that this will happen in our kitchen with my old silverware…  Updates to come.

a573f799edf90ee2e3584479a1dfd6b9

2) While I’m on a Pinterest kick…  do not, I repeat DO NOT, under any circumstances try the Listerine foot soak.  It turns your feet blue.  Not lying.

No, I didn’t take pictures.

Yes, I’m aware that would have made a good laugh for a lot of you.

No, I will not do it again, so as to take pictures to entertain you.

❤ Erin

Leave a Reply

