Foto Friday.

I think, in order for you to get to know me better, that I might try something new here.  I think a lot of times, in reading other blogs, I like to be able to get a feel for what the person is like.  Although I love reading other peoples suggestions, stories, etc, I like to SEE them, too.  So therein starts… Foto Friday.

Sharing a pic from the past (well… I guess if you think about it, all pictures are from ‘the past’.  duh.)

erin psu

This picture is so funny to me.  I was either a Junior or Senior in high school.  We went to Penn State University for our Ag CDE’s (don’t ask, I have NO idea what that stands for either).  I think this was the year that I was part of the horse judging team.  Seriously.  I don’t know ANYTHING about horses.  I thought I was the coolest thing ever.

There are so many pictures from that time in my life that I was sticking my tongue out.  Move over, Miley Cyrus, I totally started that fad before you were even out of Elementary School!

And yes, my hair really was (and still is) that curly.  I know, I’m blessed, yada yada, blah blah.  Anyone with curly hair will agree with my when I say: “It SUCKS!”

Have a wonderful Friday!

❤ Erin

Leave a Reply

